Maximize your life!!!

People take many things for granted. We all do it as we get down in the minutia of life. We assume that jobs, money, freedom, etc. We take many things for granted.I have worked on not doing,and I encourage you to do the same. Is taking people and time for granted. I am at a point in my life, as young as I am, where I recognize the supreme importance of people and time, both are things that you cannot get back one they are gone. Maximize all you have while you have the opportunity. Nothing is guaranteed, including your next breath. Appreciate everyday you have. Treat every person you meet as an opportunity to show the best that you are. As the old saying goes,”don’t put off until tomorrow what you can do today”, and those are truly words to live by.
Don’t waste a day, month or second; if you have something you want to do, do it. If you have something you want to say to someone, say it! There is no time like the present. I am at a point in my life where I do not ever want to say that I wish I would have done or said something. I realize this thing we call life could end tomorrow and I plan on maximizing mine and I want you to do the same. Today is a great day to start living instead of merely existing. We will all have a starting and an end date on our tombstones, what matters is the dash. I emplore you to make the most of that dash.

Leave a Reply

